Blog of the week

I’ve been struggling a bit with some of the blogs I read as they’re no longer covering topics that I have an interest in or showing an attitude that I feel comfortable with. I’ve started finding some new ones to read, but it takes time. In the meantime, I came across Linnea Nilsson when planning my recent trip to Scandinavia. I don’t think it’s one I’ll return to that often – partly because she seems to have stopped posting – but for anyone planning a tour of Swedish castles and Copenhagen flower and coffee shops it’s ideal.

Photos from Linnea Nilsson of Skokloster castle, which I’d hoped to visit but which was shut for Epiphany.

Skokloster 1.jpg

skokloster 2.jpg

Leave a Reply

