Blogs of the week

It’s been ages since I posted one of these, partly because I’ve been enjoying exploring lots of new blogs from the fellow bloggers finding me (hi there! welcome, and thank you for visiting!), so here’s a double serving.

Firstly, The Wednesday Chef from Berlin. I’ve been following Luisa for some years now and even though I cook a bit differently (I can’t make bread; I don’t have a hungry toddler) I absolutely trust her writing and am happy to dream about being in her kitchen and life. Check out her books too!

Secondly, a newer discovery of Lottie + Doof, whose saffron-tomato sauce I cooked as part of my lunches last week.

One comment

  1. bujabs · April 28, 2016

    I am a foodie, I’ll have to go through those myself.

    Like

Leave a Reply

