3 comments

  1. bigblueplanetblog · September 9

    I LOVED Berlin when I visited. Leipzig was probably my favorite city along with Bamburg (sorry if my spelling of the cities is off) but they’re amazing cities! I have a traveling blog myself feel free to check it out I would appreciate insight

    Like

  2. collectorscabinet · September 9

    I’m looking forward to reading your blog Brianna. We actually went on to Leipzig from Berlin, so there are quite a few shots from Leipzig coming up in the next month. Hope you enjoy them! I really enjoyed the atmosphere in Leipzig too.

    Like

  3. Pingback: Berlin Interbau | theuniversalcabinet

Leave a Reply

